List of Federations and Branches

Europe > Germany

Federation German Shorinji Kempo Federation
President Kurt Kammerl
E-mail augsburg-ost@shorinjikempo.de
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.de/
Phone 49-821-4970632
Branch Name Sugakusa
Location DJK Sportcentre: Pfarrer Bogner Strasse 22 at Karl Moegele Stadion Augsburg/Goeggingen (direct next B17 Road)
Branch Master Walther Wunderle
E-mail sugakusa@shorinjikempo.de
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.de/
Phone 49-821-814245,49-821-814245(fax)
Branch Name Augsburg Ost
Location Volksschule Hammerschmiede, am Pappelweg 8, 86169 Augsburg, Germany
Branch Master Kammerl Kurt
E-mail augsburg-ost@shorinjikempo.de
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.de/
Phone 49-821-4970632
Practice Day & Time Adults: Tuesday, 5:30-7:30pm & Thursday, 6:00-8:00pm
Children: Tuesday, 5:30-6:30pm & Thursday, 6:00-7:00pm
Branch Name Koenigsbrunn
Location Mindelheimer Str. 26, 86343 Koenigsbrunn, Germany
Branch Master Bosch Juergen
E-mail koenigsbrunn@shorinjikempo.de
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.de/
Phone 49-8231-608139
Branch Name Heidenberg
Location Sportheim SV Kammerstein, 91126 Kammerstein.(Nürnberg area), Germany
Branch Master Douglas Beard
E-mail heidenberg@shorinjikempo.de
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.de/
Phone +49 9122 4899
Branch Name Schwabmuenchen Schule
Location LWS-Schulturnhalle, Breitweg 16, 86830 Schwabmünchen, Germany
Branch Master Christian Pyka
E-mail schwabmuenchen-schule@shorinjikempo.de
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.de/
Phone +49-8232-957717
Branch Name Humboldt-Universitaet Berlin Branch
Location Linienstr. 121, 1-115 Berlin, Germany
Branch Master Joerg Rackwitz
E-mail joerg.rackwitz@berlin.de
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.de/
Phone +49-304-947923
Branch Name Bobingen
Location Dr. Zollerstr. 6, 86399 Bobingen, Germany
Branch Master Manfred Birling
E-mail bobingen@shorinjikempo.de
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.de/
Phone +49-8231-90533,+49-8231-60628204 (fax)
Branch Name Schwabmuenchen
Location Jahnstr. 18, 86830 Schwabmuenchen, Germany
Branch Master Christian Pyka
Branch Name Muenchen
Location Woerthstr. 18a, 81667 Muenchen, Germany
Branch Master Massimiliano Fazio