List of Federations and Branches

Europe > Finland

Federation FSKF Finnish Shorinji Kempo Federation
Position President : Ilka Virtanen, Vice President: Juha Utriainen, Secretary: Seppo Ruusukivi
Website http://www.shorinjikempo.fi/
Branch Name Jyväskylä
Location Judo tatami Hippos Sporting Centre, Jyväskylä
Branch Master Kari Mäki-Kuutti
E-mail jyvaskyla@shorinjikempo.fi
Website http://jyvaskyla.shorinjikempo.fi
Phone '+358 40 5057 078 Kari Maki-Kuutti
Branch Name Helsinki
Location Paavo Nurmen tie, 1 Sali 4, ED 4 krs.
Branch Master Ilkka Virtanen
E-mail helsinki@shorinjikempo.fi
Website https://helsinki.shorinjikempo.fi

Phone '+358 40 93 88 702 secretary Seppo Ruusukivi
Branch Name Keski-Suomi
Location Säynätsalo
Branch Master Juha Utriainen
E-mail sayntasalo@shorinjikempo.fi
Website www.shorinjikempo.fi
Phone '+358 50 36 40 952 Juha Utriainen
Practice Day & Time check at website
Branch Name Hämeenlinna
Location Kantolan Budo-Sali, Puusepänkatu 5
Branch Master Teemu Kilpeläinen
E-mail hameenlinna@shorinjikempo.fi
Website https://www.hmlkempo.net/
Phone '+358 50 52 24 408 Teemu Kilpeläinen
Practice Day & Time Check at Website.
Branch Name Vaajakoski
Location Sydän-Laukaan koulu, Saralinnantie
Branch Master Veijo Karvonen
E-mail vaajakoski@shorinjikempo.fi
Website https://www.shorinjikempo.fi/seurat/vaajakoski/
Phone '+358 400 190 155 Veijo Karvonen
Branch Name Laukaa
Location Leppäveden koulu
Branch Master Jukka Autiomäki
E-mail laukaa@shorinjikempo.fi
Website https://laukaa.shorinjikempo.fi
Phone '+358 40 72 66 428 Jukka Autiomäki
Branch Name Vantaa
Location Rekolan koulu, Rekolantie 67, Vantaa
Branch Master Seppo Ruusukivi
E-mail vantaa@shorinjikempo.fi
Website https://vantaa.shorinjikempo.fi
Phone '+358 40 93 88 702 Seppo Ruusukivi
Practice Day & Time Check at Website
Branch Name Mariehamn
Location Uncan-Norra Esplanadgatan, Åland
Branch Master Kim Lindstrom
E-mail mariehamn@shorinjikempo.fi
Website https://www.shorinjikempo.fi/seurat/mariehamn/
Branch Name Helsinki University
Location Kluuvi 3, Fabianinkatu 20, 00101 Helsinki
Branch Master Timo Kaksonen
E-mail hysk.mail@gmail.com
Website https://www.hysk.fi/
Branch Name Lahti
Location Vainamoisentie 2, 15200 Lahti, Finland
Branch Master Petri Lotila
E-mail lahti@shorinjikempo.fi
Website https://www.shorinjikempo.fi/seurat/lahti/