List of Federations and Branches

Europe > United Kingdom

Federation U.K. Shorinji Kempo Federation
Position President : Steve Williams, Vice President : Peter Moore, Secretary General : Indar Picton-Howell
Website http://www.ukskf.org/
Branch Name Bournemouth
Location The Littledown Centre, Chaseside, Bournemouth BH7 7DX
Branch Master Ian Hart
E-mail ian.hart9@ntlworld.com
Website https://shorinjikempobmth.weebly.com/
Phone 07714298796
Practice Day & Time Monday 8:00pm – 10:00pm Studio 2
Friday 8:00pm – 10:00pm Court 1 Main Hall
Branch Name Oxford University
Location Iffley Road Sports Centre, Iffley Road, Oxford OX4 1EQ
Branch Master Chris Lloyd
E-mail oxford.uni@ukskf.org
Website http://users.ox.ac.uk/~shorinji
Phone 01753 536901
Practice Day & Time Sunday 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Monday 8:15pm – 10:00pm
Thursday 8:15pm – 10:00pm
Branch Name Southampton
Location Exile Gym, Sainsbury, Redcar Street, Southampton SO15 5LL
Branch Master Peter Moore
E-mail southampton@ukskf.org
Phone 44-1202-517545
Practice Day & Time Sunday 10:00am – 12:00pm
Branch Name Tolworth
Location Tolworth Recreation Centre, Fullers Way North, Tolworth KT6 7LQ
Branch Master Masaki Maehara
E-mail tolworth@ukskf.org
Practice Day & Time Tuesday 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Branch Name Harrow
Location Harrow, Middlesex
Branch Master Stephen Williams
E-mail shorinji@blueyonder.co.uk
Branch Name Poole
Branch Master Peter Moore
E-mail poole@ukskf.org
Branch Name Peterborough
Location Fourfields Community Primary School, Bentley Avenue, Yaxley PE7 3ZT, UK
Branch Master Paul Barnes
E-mail info@shorinjikempo.me.uk
Phone 44-1733-246475
Practice Day & Time Tuesday & Friday 7:30-9pm
Branch Name London Central
Location 52 Club, Basement of 52 Gower Street,
London, WC1E 6EB
Branch Master Christopher Dodd
E-mail chrisdodd17@yahoo.co.uk / londoncentral@ukskf.org
Phone +44 77 1157 1669 (Indar)
Practice Day & Time Wednesday 19:00 to 21:00
Branch Name Acton
Location North Acton Pavilion, Eastfields Road, London W3 0JF, U.K.
Branch Master Jonathan Daymond
E-mail acton@ukskf.org
Phone 07939 286 265
Practice Day & Time Monday 6:15pm – 9:30pm (First hour opens to 6 to 15 years old and their parents)

Thursday 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Branch Name Wembley
Location The Chburge of Ascension, The Avenue, Wembley HA9 9QL, U.K.
Branch Master Tadakazu Haijima
E-mail thaijima@hotmail.co.uk
Phone 07831 428028
Practice Day & Time Friday 9:00pm – 11:00pm
Branch Name St. Georges
Location St. Georges University
Branch Master Blaise Howard
E-mail stgeorges.uni@ukskf.org
Branch Name Wimbledon
Location St Andrew's Church, Herbert Road, Wimbledon, London SW19 3SH
Branch Master Calvin Lo
E-mail ukskwimbledon@gmail.com
Website http://www.ukskwimbledon.com
Phone +44 7864 031515
Practice Day & Time Check at Website