Home > What's New? > Information > WSKO Online Seminar for Project Japan 2023

What's New?

May 13, 2021

WSKO Online Seminar for Project Japan 2023

Please note the dates and time listed here are of Japan. Please check your local time in the sign-up forms.

Schedule 2021

Class Type

fee

Sign-up form

Sign-up close on

May 22 (Sat.)

18 – 20 pm

Regular Class

Instructor:  Shoji Arai

free

Sign up for May 22

May 19

May 29 (Sat.)

9 -11 am

Regular Class

Instructor:  Shoji Arai

free

Sign up for May 29

May 27

June 19 (Sat.) 

9 am – 12 pm

Official Class (English)

paid

 See Details

 

June 26 (Sat.)

18 – 20 pm

Open Class

free

 Sign up for June 26

 June 23

July 17 (Sat.) 

16 – 19 pm

Official Class (Spanish)

paid

See Details

 

July 24 (Sat.)

9 – 11 am

Open Class

free

 Sign up for July 24

 July 21

August 28 (Sat.)

16 – 19 pm

Official Class (Italian)

paid

See Details

 

September 25 (Sat.)

18 – 21 pm

Official Class (English)

paid

See Details

 

October 16 (Sat.)

16 – 19 pm

Official Class (English, French)

paid

See Details

 

November 27 (Sat.)

18 – 21 pm

Official Class (English, Portuguese)

paid

See Details

 

December 18 (Sat.)

15 – 18 pm

Official Class (Russian)

paid

See Details

 

Schedule 2022

Class Type

fee

Sign-up form

Sign-up close on

January 22 (Sat.)

9  – 12 pm

Official Class (English)

paid

See Details

 

 

Past Class Videos (fee charged)

January 23 (Sat.)

9am-12pm

 

Monthly Special Class

Instructor: Tsunehiro Arai

Recorded video of the class is now available for those who missed it

Application for video

February 14 (Sun.)

17pm-20pm

 

Monthly Special Class

Instructor: Kazuhiro Kawashima

Recorded video of the class is now available for those who missed it

Application for video

 

March 6 (Sat.)

9am-12pm

 

Monthly Special Class

Instructor: Kazuhiro Kawashima

Recorded video of the class is now available for those who missed it

Application for video